PV AYSO Region 10 Contacts

Send to Printer 

PV AYSO Board Contacts


AYSO Region 10
P.O. Box 2302
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

  

 

 

 

Parents/Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email.

Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Bob Caseres

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@gmail

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

 


 

Richard Govenar

Treasurer

rkgcpa@sbcglobal.net

Wade Welch Board Member

pvayso@yahoo.com

     

Brent Daniel

Coach Administrator

brentdaniel18@gmail.com

Jodi Council

Director of Coaching

jodico@hotmail.com


   

Chris Wong

Regional Referee Administrator

chrislwong@aol.com

Alan Siegel

Director of Referee Instruction

alan.siegel@mattel.com

Joe Tabrisky

Director of Referee Assessment

jptabrisky@cox.net

OPEN

Director of Referee Mentoring

 

Gregg Ferguson

Upper Division Referee Coordinator

pvaysoudrefs@gmail.com

Julie Nourayi

Game Scheduling System Coordinator

jnourayi@gmail.com

Shannon Mastan

Referee Uniform Coordinator 

smastan@me.com

 Julie Nourayi  Women's Referee Advisor jnourayi@gmail.com 
     

Alan Lem

Registrar

alanlem888@yahoo.com

Steve Wollman

Registrar

Steve.wollman@gmail.com

Edgar Mendez

Registrar

edgargmendez@yahoo.com

     

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

     

Venus Nayebi

Child & Volunteer

Protective Advocate

vnayebi@yahoo.com

OPEN

CVPA


OPEN

CVPA

 


 

OPEN

Safety Director


     

Deanna Benedetti

Promotions & Branding

Deanna.Benedetti@halo.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Boys Coordinator

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

David Potter

Girls Coordinator

davidparadigm@gmail.com


 

Larry Pizer

Boys/Girls 16U/19U- Div. Coord.

larrypizer@cox.net

Mark Worthge

Boys 14U - Div. Coord.

markworthge@gmail.com

Michael Moore

Girls 14U - Div. Coord.

Michael.Moore@ngkf.com
          Damian Capozzola

Boys 12U - Div. Coord.

damian.capozzola@hotmail.com
Dawn Donatoni Girls 12U - Div. Coord.  dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Noucha Jasanis

Boys 11U - Div. Coord.

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Dean Olson

Girls 11U - Div. Coord.

  dotolson87@gmail.com

Roger Lin

Boys 10U- Div. Coord.

ryl88-ayso@yahoo.com

David Roberson

Girls 10U - Div. Coord.

davidaysoregion10@gmail.com
Simeon Potter

Boys 9U - Div. Coord.

simeonpotter@gmail.com

Wendy Murdock

Girls 9U - Div. Coord.


Bradley Gardner

Boys 8U - Div. Coord.

bgardner@gmsmolds.com

Craig Handjian

Girls 8U - Div. Coord.

chandjian@gmail.com 

Kalani Mark

Boys 7U - Div. Coord.

pvmarkohana@gmail.com
Jennifer Ignacio

Girls 7U - Div. Coord.

jennifer_ignacio@hotmail.com

OPEN

Boys 6U - Div. Coord.


OPEN

Girls 6U - Div. Coord.


Lauren Donatoni/Mimi Caseres

Boys/Girls 5U - Div. Coord.

ayso5uregion10@gmail.com
     

Stacey Nozaki

Extra Program Coordinator

staceynozaki@yahoo.com

Matt Daley

Extra Program Coordinator

matthew.m.daley@gmail

Larry Manth

Extra Training Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

Matt Pope

Extra Referee Coordinator

mattpope1965@gmail.com

Alan Kossoff

Extra Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

     

Kevin Huss

 IT Director

 khuss@wilkesmchugh.com

     

Ava Dahle

Winter Coordinator - Girls

region10wintersoccer@gmail.com

Mike Heinze

Winter Coordinator - Boys

region10wintersoccer@gmail.com
     

Larry Manth

Post Season Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Larry Manth

Camps / Academies

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Wendy Murdoch

Galaxy Coordinator

dnwmurdoch@yahoo.com 
     

Alan Kossoff

Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Stacey Nozaki

Post Season Field Coordinator

staceynozaki@yahoo.com

     

Michele Dees

Opening Day

beachdees@gmail.com

Jeanette Jacobson

Photo Day

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

     

Kyle Murdoch

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

Karinn Murdock

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Board Minutes

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Brent Daniel Social Media

brentdaniel18@gmail.com

Edgar Mendez

Printed Media

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

Dean Kanemitsu

Website

dean_kanemitsu@yahoo.com

     

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

     

OPEN

Uniforms

 

Helen Potter

Used Uniforms

helenpotter55@gmail.com

     

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Tournament Committee

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Wendy Murdoch

Tournament Committee

dnwmurdoch@yahoo.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Tournament Committee

ayso10rc@gmail.com

Dawn Donatoni

Tournament Committee

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Chris Wong

Tournament Committee

 chrislwong@aol.com

Damian Cappozola
Tournament Committee damian.cappozola@hotmail.com
     

Michele Dees

Region Banquet

beachdees@gmail.com