PV AYSO Region 10 Contacts

Print 

PV AYSO Board Contacts


AYSO Region 10
P.O. Box 2302
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

  

 

 

 

Parents/Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email.

Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Wendy Murdoch

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@gmail.com

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

 


 

Mike Juneau

Treasurer

citymaster@gmail.com

     
     

Tony Scotto

Coach Administrator

tonyscotto@pacbell.net

OPEN

Director of Coaching

@


   

Larry Flusser

Co-Regional Referee Administrator

larry.flusser@gmail.com

Mike Heinze  Co-Regional Referee Administrator  soccerheinze@gmail.com 
Matt Pope  Co-Regional Referee Administrator   mattpope1965@gmail.com

Alan Siegel

Director of Referee Instruction

alan.siegel@gmail.com

Michael Wolff

Director of Referee Assessment

coach.michael@yahoo.com

Matt Pope

Director of Referee Mentoring

  mattpope1965@gmail.com
 Collin Shiang Director of Youth Referees
 collinshiang@gmail.com

Gregg Ferguson

Upper Division Referee Coordinator

pvaysoudrefs@gmail.com

Giorgi Chigogidze

Game Scheduling System Coordinator

pvcgischeduler@gmail.com

Shannon Mastan

Referee Uniform Coordinator 

smastan@me.com

 OPEN  Women's Referee Advisor @ 
     

Alan Lem

Registrar

alanlem888@yahoo.com

Edgar Mendez

Registrar

edgargmendez@yahoo.com

     

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

     

Noucha Jasanis

Child & Volunteer

Protective Advocate

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Catanzarite

CVPA

mcatanz@gmail.com

OPEN

CVPA

 


 

Mark Worthge

Safety Director

markworthge@gmail.com
     

Deanna Benedetti

Promotions & Branding

Deanna.Benedetti@halo.com

     

OPEN

Boys Coordinator

@

Jeanette Jacobson

Girls Coordinator

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com


 

Bob Murdock

Boys/Girls 16U/19U- Div. Coord.

bgmurdock@cox.net

Roger Lin

Boys 14U - Div. Coord.

ryl88-ayso@yahoo.com

Jim Catanzarite

Girls 14U - Div. Coord.

james.catanzarite@gmail.com

Arturo Rosales

Boys 12U - Div. Coord.

afrosales@gmail.com
  Tara Coppola

Girls 12U - Div. Coord.

coordinatorG12U@gmail.com

Bradley Gardner

Boys 11U- Div. Coord.

bgardner@gmsmolds.com

 Tara Coppola

Girls 11U - Div. Coord

coordinatorG12U@gmail.com
 Larry Manth

Boys 10U - Div. Coord.

larrymanth@gmail.com

Jennifer Ignacio

Girls 10U - Div. Coord.

jennifer_ignacio@hotmail.com

Pamela Bernier

Boys 9U - Div. Coord.

pamelarose7@hotmail.com

Heather Rhein

Girls 9U - Div. Coord.

 hmrhein@gmail.com

Danielle Pilato

Boys 8U - Div. Coord.

pilato_danielle@yahoo.com
Charles Barth

Girls 8U - Div. Coord.

chaswb4@aim.com
Joshua Davidson

Boys 7U - Div. Coord.

joshua.davidson@me.com

Eric Pedersen

Girls 7U - Div. Coord.

ericrpedersen@gmail.com
Todd Tydlaska

Boys 6U - Div. Coord.

todd.tydlaska@gmail.com
Mary Ann Vu Girls 6U - Div. Coord. maryannvu@yahoo.com
Elayna Pope
 Boys/Girls 5U - Div. Coord. ayso5uregion10@gmail.com
     

Brian Kim

Extra Program Coordinator

kimjaywoo@mac.com

Wendy Murdoch

Extra Training Coordinator

ayso10rc@gmail.com

Marc Stucky

Extra Referee Coordinator

mstucky22@gmail.com

Alan Kossoff

Extra Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

     
 Mike Heinze
 Winter Soccer Coordinator soccerheinze@gmail.com
     

Kevin Huss

 IT Director

 khuss@wilkesmchugh.com

     

Larry Manth

Post Season Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Wendy Murdoch

Camps / Academies

ayso10rc@gmail.com

     

Wendy Murdoch

Galaxy Coordinator

ayso10rc@gmail.com 
     

Alan Kossoff

Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Stacey Nozaki

Post Season Field Coordinator

staceynozaki@yahoo.com

     

Kelly Baranick

Opening Day

kdbaranick@yahoo.com

Jeanette Jacobson

Photo Day

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

     

Jessica Mendez

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

OPEN

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Board Minutes

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Brent Daniel Social Media

brentdaniel18@gmail.com

Edgar Mendez

Printed Media

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

Dean Kanemitsu

Website

dean_kanemitsu@yahoo.com

     

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

     

Selene Dogan 

Uniforms

 selenedogan@quinnemanuel.com 

OPEN

Used Uniforms

   @  
     

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

     
Bob Caseres
Community Liaison  bobc@peterpepper.com
Shannon Magana
 Hospitality  smagana@rhcc.net
     

Jeanette Jacobson

Tournament Committee

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Wendy Murdoch

Tournament Committee

  ayso10rc@gmail.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Tournament Committee

rcaseres@mac.com

Brian Kim
Tournament Committee kimjaywoo@mac.com
Matt Pope  Tournament Committee   mattpope1965@gmail.com
     

OPEN

Region Banquet

@