Site Visitors:
1260120

PV AYSO Region 10 Contacts

Print 

PV AYSO Board Contacts


AYSO Region 10
P.O. Box 2302
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

 

Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email or phone call before 9PM

Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Brent Daniel

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@hotmail.com

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

Wade Welch

Assistant Regional Commissioner

pvayso@yahoo.com

OPEN

Assistant Regional Commissioner

Richard Govenar

Treasurer

rkgcpa@sbcglobal.net

Brian Coffey

Girls Coach Administrator

bdcoffey@yahoo.com

Jeff Frankwick

Boys Coach Administrator

jfrankwick@sandbconsulting.com

Chris Wong

Regional Referee Administrator

chrislwong@aol.com

Henry Jimenez

Girls Referee Coordinator

aysor10refsrule@live.com

Alan Siegal

Director of Referree Instruction

alan.siegel@mattel.com

Joe Tabrisky

Director of Referree Assessors

jptabrisky@cox.net

Dennis Sebenick

Referee Scheduling System

dennis@dgcc.com

Michael Cha

Registrar

mcha007@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Registrar

bobc@peterpepper.com

Alan Lem

Registrar

alanlem888@yahoo.com

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

Selina Lai

Child & Volunteer

Protective Advocate

laistar@verizon.net

Angela Panetta

CVPA

coastal_property@yahoo.com

Anna Chu

CVPA

annamcdougall@cox.net

Venus Nayebi

CVPA

vnayebi@yahoo.com

Alyson McFerson

CVPA

lov2punt@yahoo.com


CVPA

 

Tim Esposito

Safety Director

tmesposito@cox.net

Deanna Benedetti

Board Attire

Deanna.Benedetti@halo.com

Jeanette Jacobson

Boys Coordinator

jeanette.jacobson@ubs.com

David Potter

Girls Coordinator

davidparadigm@gmail.com

Lary Pizer

Boys & Girls U16/19 - Div. Coord.

larrypizer@cox.net

William Zhang

Boys U14 - Div. Coord.

zhangpv@yahoo.com

David Potter

Girls U14 - Div. Coord.

davidparadigm@gmail.com

Bill Candella

Boys U12 - Div. Coord.

billycandella@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Murdoch

Girls U12 - Div. Coord.

dnwmurdoch@yahoo.com

Steve Shaul

Boys U11 - Div. Coord.

steveshaul@yahoo.com

Michael Moore Girls U11 - Div. Coord.  Michael.Moore@cbre.com

Edgar Mendez

Boys U10 - Div. Coord.

edgargmendez@yahoo.com

Brian O’Neal

Girls U10 - Div. Coord.

brian@aukcapital.com

Bart Adams

Boys U9 - Div. Coord.

jbartonadams@yahoo.com

Jeff Greenwood

Girls U9 - Div. Coord.

Jeffrey.greenwood@me.com

Noucha Jasanis

Boys U8 - Div. Coord.

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Donatoni

Girls U8 - Div. Coord.

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Michele Dee

Boys U7 - Div. Coord.

beachdees@gmail.com

Michele Beilke

Girls U7 - Div. Coord.

 MBeilke@ReedSmith.com

Tarrah Vierra Lambert

Boys U6 - Div. Coord.

Tvl@rvlscore.org

Vanessa Long

Girls U6 - Div. Coord.

vanessy56@hotmail.com

Makenna Toumaian

Boys U5 - Div. Coord.

mtoumaian22@gmail.com

OPEN

Girls U5 - Div. Coord.

 

Kieran Callanan

Extra Program Coordinator

kieran@cox.net

Larry Manth

Extra Training Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

Gilbert Yu

Extra Referee Coordinator

gilbertyu@gmail.com

Alan Kossoff

Extra Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Kevin Huss

 IT Director

 khuss@wilkesmchugh.com

Ava Dahle

Winter Coordinator - Girls

avadahle66@gmail.com

Mike Heinze

Winter Coordinator - Boys

mnmheinze@msn.com

OPEN

Post Season Coordinator

 

Walter Stiebel

BU8 Spring Select

walter_j._stiebel@ngc.com

Andre Houle

BU10 Spring Select

achoule@cox.com

Jeff Frankwick

BU12 Spring Select

jfrankwick@sandbcnosulting.com

Neil Guglielmo

BU14 Spring Select

ngugie@sbcglobal.net

David Brandt

GU8 Spring Select

tvl@rvlscore.org

Jeanna Martinez

GU10 Spring Select

jjsta5@aol.com

Larry Manth

GU12 Spring Select

larrymanth@gmail.com

Rick Fruhling

GU14 Spring Select

frubaru3@cox.net

Chip Cartwright

Summer Soccer

chipc@thecrystalcasino.com

Edgar Mendez

Summer Soccer

edgargmendez@yahoo.com

Larry Manth

Camps / Academies

larrymanth@gmail.com

Julie Daniel

Galaxy Coordinator

julierenee13@me.com

Alan Kossoff

Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Jesse Camp

Field Coordinator

camp1019@gmail.com

Nathan McHugh

Field Coordinator

mchughclu@gmail.com

OPEN

Post Season Field Coordinator

 

Mark Zoekler

Equipment

mark.zoekler@gmail.com

Pam Ewald

Opening and Closing Day

pewald@cox.net

OPEN

Opening and Closing Day

 

Jeanette Jacobson

Photo Day

jeanette.jacobson@ubs.com

OPEN

Photo Day

Rachel Ewald

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Alexa Cha

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Josie Jacobson

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Bob Murdock

Board Minutes

bgmurdock@cox.net

Edgar Mendez

Communications

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

Greg Moore

Website

glmoore007@gmail.com

Mike Mcloughlin

Mail Chimp

mpm570@cox.net

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

Mark Mitchell

Uniforms

mark.mitchell@unionbank.com

Bob Merchant

Uniforms

bobmerchant@cox.net

Tess Kossoff

Used Uniforms

 tesskossoff@gmail.com

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

Al Cvitanovich

Walk in Registration Asst.

atcvit@cox.net

Jeanette Jacobson

Tournament Committee

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Wade Welch

Tournament Committee

pvayso@yahoo.com

Brent Daniel

Tournament Committee

bdaniel@grangerco.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Tournament Committee

bobc@peterpepper.com

Dawn Donatoni

Tournament Committee

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Chris Wong

Tournament Committee

chrislwong@aol.com

Tina Palacios

Region Banquet

tinapalacios@cox.net

 
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print