Site Visitors:
2193353

PV AYSO Region 10 Contacts

Print 

PV AYSO Board Contacts


AYSO Region 10
P.O. Box 2302
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

  

 

 

 

Parents/Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email.

Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Wendy Murdoch

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@gmail.com

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

 


 

Mike Juneau

Treasurer

citymaster@gmail.com

     
     

Tony Scotto

Coach Administrator

tonyscotto@pacbell.net

OPEN

Director of Coaching

@


   

Larry Flusser

Co-Regional Referee Administrator

larry.flusser@gmail.com

Mike Heinze  Co-Regional Referee Administrator  soccerheinze@gmail.com 
Matt Pope  Co-Regional Referee Administrator   mattpope1965@gmail.com

Alan Siegel

Director of Referee Instruction

alan.siegel@gmail.com

Michael Wolff

Director of Referee Assessment

coach.michael@yahoo.com

Matt Pope

Director of Referee Mentoring

  mattpope1965@gmail.com
 OPEN Director of Youth Referees
 @

Gregg Ferguson

Upper Division Referee Coordinator

pvaysoudrefs@gmail.com

OPEN

Game Scheduling System Coordinator

@

Shannon Mastan

Referee Uniform Coordinator 

smastan@me.com

 OPEN  Women's Referee Advisor @ 
     

Alan Lem

Registrar

alanlem888@yahoo.com

Edgar Mendez

Registrar

ayso10registrar@gmail.com

     

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

     

Noucha Jasanis

Child & Volunteer

Protective Advocate

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Catanzarite

CVPA

mcatanz@gmail.com

OPEN

CVPA

 


 

Mark Worthge

Safety Director

markworthge@gmail.com
     

Deanna Benedetti

Promotions & Branding

Deanna.Benedetti@halo.com

     

OPEN

Boys Coordinator

@

OPEN

Girls Coordinator

 @


 

Bob Murdock

Boys 16U/19U- Div. Coord.

bgmurdock@cox.net

Tony Scotto

Girls 16U/19U- Div. Coord.

tonyscotto@pacbell.net

Arturo Rosales/
Roger Lin

Boys 14U - Div. Coord.

afrosales@gmail.com/
ryl88-ayso@yahoo.com

Larry Manth

Girls 14U - Div. Coord.

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bradley Gardner/
Damian Capozzola

Boys 12U - Div. Coord.

bgardner@gsmmolds.com/
damian.capozzola@hotmail.com

  Jennifer Ignacio

Girls 12U - Div. Coord.

jennifer_ignacio@hotmail.com

Larry Manth

Boys 11U- Div. Coord.

larrymanth@gmail.com

  OPEN

Girls 11U - Div. Coord

 @
 Pamela Bernier

Boys 10U - Div. Coord.

pamelarose7@hotmail.com

Jennifer Ignacio

Girls 10U - Div. Coord.

jennifer_ignacio@hotmail.com

Pamela Bernier

Boys 9U - Div. Coord.

pamelarose7@hotmail.com

Dana Torborg

Girls 9U - Div. Coord.

 dana.torborb@gmail.com

Randall Marsh/
Ellen Bryant

Boys 8U - Div. Coord.

rdmarsh@mac.com/
ellenbry@hotmail.com
Ken Shinoda

Girls 8U - Div. Coord.

ken.shinoda@doubleline.com
Nancy Asakura

Boys 7U - Div. Coord.

nancyasakura@gmail.com

Nate Fung

Girls 7U - Div. Coord.

natefung@gmail.com
Julie Foley

Boys 6U - Div. Coord.

juliefoley2010@gmail.com
Candace Bertoldi Girls 6U - Div. Coord. csdileva@gmail.com
Elayna Pope
 Boys/Girls 5U - Div. Coord. ayso5uregion10@gmail.com
     

Brian Kim

Extra Program Coordinator

kimjaywoo@mac.com

Wendy Murdoch

Extra Training Coordinator

ayso10rc@gmail.com

Marc Stucky

Extra Referee Coordinator

mstucky22@gmail.com

OPEN

Extra Field Coordinator

 @

     
 Mike Heinze
 Winter Soccer Coordinator soccerheinze@gmail.com
     

Larry Manth

Post Season Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Wendy Murdoch

Camps / Academies

ayso10rc@gmail.com

     

Wendy Murdoch

Galaxy Coordinator

ayso10rc@gmail.com 
     

Alan Kossoff

Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

OPEN

Post Season Field Coordinator

 @

     

Kelly Baranick

Opening Day

kdbaranick@yahoo.com

Kim Sim

Photo Day

ksim1202@gmail.com

     

OPEN

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

OPEN

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

     

OPEN

Board Minutes

 @

Lauren Daniel Social Media

laurenbrooke28@gmail.com

Edgar Mendez

Printed Media

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

Dean Kanemitsu

Website

dean_kanemitsu@yahoo.com

     

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

     

Selene Dogan 

Uniforms

 selenedogan@quinnemanuel.com 

OPEN

Used Uniforms

   @  
     

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

     
Bob Caseres
Community Liaison  bobc@peterpepper.com
Shannon Magana
 Hospitality  smagana@rhcc.net
     

Wendy Murdoch

Tournament Committee

  ayso10rc@gmail.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Tournament Committee

rcaseres@mac.com

Brian Kim
Tournament Committee kimjaywoo@mac.com
Matt Pope  Tournament Committee   mattpope1965@gmail.com
     

Kelly Baranick

Region Banquet

kdbaranick@yahoo.com

 
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print