Site Visitors:
1459132

PV AYSO Region 10 Contacts

Print 

PV AYSO Board Contacts


AYSO Region 10
P.O. Box 2302
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

 

Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email or phone call before 9PM

Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Brent Daniel

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@hotmail.com

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

Wade Welch

Assistant Regional Commissioner

pvayso@yahoo.com

Richard Govenar

Treasurer

rkgcpa@sbcglobal.net

     

Brian Coffey

Girls Coach Administrator

bdcoffey@yahoo.com

Jeff Frankwick

Boys Coach Administrator

jfrankwick@sandbconsulting.com

Jodi Council

Coach Instructor

jodico@hotmail.com


   

Chris Wong

Regional Referee Administrator

chrislwong@aol.com

Alan Siegel

Director of Referee Instruction

alan.siegel@mattel.com

Joe Tabrisky

Director of Referee Assessment

jptabrisky@cox.net

Julie Nourayi

Game Scheduling System Coordinator

jnourayi@gmail.com

Shannon Mastan

Referee Uniform Coordinator

smastan@me.com

     

Bob Caseres

Registrar

bobc@peterpepper.com

Alan Lem

Registrar

alanlem888@yahoo.com

Ed Novitsky

Registrar

ejn103@hotmail.com

     

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

     

Venus Nayebi

Child & Volunteer

Protective Advocate

vnayebi@yahoo.com

Angela Panetta

CVPA

coastal_property@yahoo.com

Anna Chu

CVPA

annamcdougall@cox.net

Alyson McFerson

CVPA

lov2punt@yahoo.com

     

Jesse Camp

Safety Director

camp1019@gmail.com
     

Deanna Benedetti

Board Attire

Deanna.Benedetti@halo.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Boys Coordinator

jeanette.jacobson@ubs.com

David Potter

Girls Coordinator

davidparadigm@gmail.com

     

Larry Pizer

Boys & Girls U16/19 - Div. Coord.

larrypizer@cox.net

William Zhang

Boys U14 - Div. Coord.

zhangpv@yahoo.com

Wendy Murdoch

Girls U14 - Div. Coord.

dnwmurdoch@yahoo.com

Steve Shaul

Boys U12 - Div. Coord.

steveshaul@yahoo.com

Michael Moore Girls U12 - Div. Coord.  Michael.Moore@ngkf.com

Mark Worthge

Boys U11 - Div. Coord.

markworthge@gmail.com

Brian O’Neil

Girls U11 - Div. Coord.

brian@aukcapital.com

Bob Murdock

Boys U10 - Div. Coord.

bgmurdock@cox.net

Jeff Greenwood

Girls U10 - Div. Coord.

Jeffrey.greenwood@me.com

Noucha Jasanis

Boys U9 - Div. Coord.

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Donatoni

Girls U9 - Div. Coord.

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Michele Dee

Boys U8 - Div. Coord.

beachdees@gmail.com

Julie Daniel

Girls U8 - Div. Coord.

 julierenee13@me.com

Harold Kim

Boys U7 - Div. Coord.

haroldbkim@gmail.com

Vanessa Long

Girls U7 - Div. Coord.

vanessy56@hotmail.com

Brad Gardner

Boys U6 - Div. Coord.

bgardner@gmsmolds.com

Mike Croke

Girls U6 - Div. Coord.

coachmikecsoccer@gmail.com

Makenna Toumaian

Boys U5 - Div. Coord.

mtoumaian22@gmail.com

Makenna Toumaian

Girls U5 - Div. Coord.

mtoumaian22@gmail.com

     

Kieran Callanan

Extra Program Coordinator

kieran@cox.net

Larry Manth

Extra Training Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

Matt Pope

Extra Referee Coordinator

mattpope1965@gmail.com

Alan Kossoff

Extra Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

     

Kevin Huss

 IT Director

 khuss@wilkesmchugh.com

     

Ava Dahle

Winter Coordinator - Girls

avadahle66@gmail.com

Mike Heinze

Winter Coordinator - Boys

soccerheinze@gmail.com
     

Larry Manth

Post Season Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

Kieran Callanan

BU8 Spring Select

keiran@cox.net

Edgar Mendez

BU10 Spring Select

edgarmendez@yahoo.com

Neil Guglielmo

BU12 Spring Select

nguguie@sbcglobal.net

Bill Candella

BU14 Spring Select

billycandella@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Donatoni

GU8 Spring Select

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Ren Oshiro

GU10 Spring Select

renoshiro36@gmail.com

David Brandt

GU12 Spring Select

dgbrandt3@cox.net

Larry Manth

GU14 Spring Select

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Larry Manth

Camps / Academies

larrymanth@gmail.com

     

Julie Daniel

Galaxy Coordinator

julierenee13@me.com

     

Alan Kossoff

Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Jesse Camp

Field Coordinator

camp1019@gmail.com

Nathan McHugh

Field Coordinator

mchughclu@gmail.com

Kieran Callanan

Post Season Field Coordinator

kieran@cox.net

     

Mark Zoekler

Equipment

mark.zoekler@gmail.com

     

Pam Ewald

Opening and Closing Day

pewald@cox.net

OPEN

Opening and Closing Day Assistant


Jeanette Jacobson

Photo Day

jeanette.jacobson@ubs.com

     

Rachel Ewald

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

Alexa Cha

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

Josie Jacobson

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

Kyle Murdoch

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

Karinn Murdock

Youth Volunteer Coordinator

youthayso10@gmail.com

     

Bob Murdock

Board Minutes

bgmurdock@cox.net

     

Edgar Mendez

Communications

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

OPEN

Communications Assistant


Dean Kanemitsu

Website

dean_kanemitsu@yahoo.com

Mike McLoughlin

Mail Chimp

mpm570@cox.net

     

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

     

Mark Mitchell

Uniforms

mark.mitchell@unionbank.com

Bob Merchant

Uniforms

bobmerchant@cox.net

Tess Kossoff

Used Uniforms

 tesskossoff@gmail.com

     

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

     

Jeanette Jacobson

Tournament Committee

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Wade Welch

Tournament Committee

pvayso@yahoo.com

Brent Daniel

Tournament Committee

bdaniel@grangerco.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

Bob Caseres

Tournament Committee

bobc@peterpepper.com

Dawn Donatoni

Tournament Committee

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Chris Wong

Tournament Committee

chrislwong@aol.com

Kieran Callanan
Tournament Committee  kieran@cox.net
     

Tina Palacios

Region Banquet

tinapalacios@cox.net

OPEN

Region Banquet Assistant


 
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print