Site Visitors:
1029043
AYSO Region 10 Contacts Print

AYSO Board Contacts

Players: The Division Coordinator is your 1st point of contact for most issues

To Contact Board Members, Please:
1. CLICK on the appropriate person's email address
2. If a reply is not received within 48 hours, follow up with another email or phone call before 9PM


Name

Board Position

Primary Email

Brent Daniel

Regional Commissioner

ayso10rc@hotmail.com

Larry Manth

Assistant Regional Commissioner

larrymanth@gmail.com

Wade Welch

Assistant Regional Commissioner

pvayso@yahoo.com

John Cruikshank

Assistant Regional Commissioner

jcruikshank@jmc-2.com

Richard Govenar

Treasurer

rkgcpa@sbcglobal.net

Brian Coffey

Girls Coach Administrator

bdcoffey@yahoo.com

Jeff Frankwick

Boys Coach Administrator

jfrankwick@sandbconsulting.com

Wade Welch

Regional Referee Administrator

pvayso@yahoo.com

Chris Wong

Boys Referee Coordinator

chrislwong@aol.com

Henry Jimenez

Girls Referee Coordinator

aysor10refsrule@live.com

Alan Siegel

Director of Referee Instruction

alan.siegel@mattel.com

Alan Siegel

Referee Assignor/Scheduler

alan.siegel@mattel.com

Julie Daniel

Galaxy Coordinator

julierenee13@me.com 

 

Dean Kanemitsu

Registrar

ayso10registrar@gmail.com

Michael Cha

Registrar

mcha007@gmail.com

Bob Cesares

Registrar

bobc@peterpepper.com

Julie Manth

Auditor

jcmanth@cox.net

Selina Lai

Child & Volunteer Protective Advocate

laistar@verizon.net

Sandy Coffey

CVPA

sandycoffey5@gmail.com

Anna Chu

CVPA

annamcdougall@cox.net

Deanna Benedetti

CVPA

deanna@dmgpromotions.com

Daphne Fujisawa

CVPA

daphne.fujisawa@gmail.com

Venus Nayebi

CVPA

vnayebi@yahoo.com

Tim Esposito

Safety Director

tmesposito@cox.net

Jeanette Jacobson

Boys Coordinator

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

David Potter

Girls Coordinator

davidparadigm@gmail.com

Larry Pizer

Boys & Girls U16/19 - Div. Coord.

larrypizer@cox.net

Sven Oberstein

Boys U14 - Div. Coord.

soberstein@mac.com

David Potter

Girls U14 - Div. Coord.

davidparadigm@gmail.com

William Zhang

Boys U12 - Div. Coord.

zhangpv@yahoo.com

Brian O'Neil

Girls U12 - Div. Coord.

brian@aukcapital.com

Bill Candella

Boys U11 - Div. Coord.

billycandella@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Murdoch

Girls U11 - Div. Coord.

dnwmurdoch@yahoo.com

Steve Shaul

Boys U10 - Div. Coord.

steveshaul@yahoo.com

Dan Lane

Girls U10 - Div. Coord.

kneesloose@gmail.com

Alex Yoon

Boys U9 - Div. Coord.

alex.p.yoon@gmail.com

Greg Becker

Girls U9 - Div. Coord.

gregorybecker@gregorybecker.com

Bart Adams

Boys U8 - Div. Coord.

jbartonadams@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Greenwood

Girls U8 - Div. Coord.

jeffrey.greenwood@me.com

Noucha Jasanis

Boys U7 - Div. Coord.

socal-jasanis@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Donatoni

Girls U7 - Div. Coord.

dawn.donatoni@karlstorz.com

Heidi Barsam

Boys U6 - Div. Coord.

hbarsam@hotmail.com

Rebecca Ruberg

Girls U6 - Div. Coord.

rruberg@chadwickschool.org

Haley Toumaian

Boys U5 - Div. Coord.

haleytoumaian21@gmail.com

Larry Manth

Girls U5 - Div. Coord.

larrymanth@gmail.com

Kevin Huss

IT Coordinator

khuss@wilkesmchugh.com

Kieran Callanan

Extra Program Coordinator

kieran@cox.net

Larry Manth

Extra Training Coordinator

larrymanth@gmail.com

Gilbert Yu

Extra Referee Coordinator

gilbertyu@gmail.com

Alan Kossoff

Extra Field Coordinator

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

Alec Dahle

Winter Program Coord. - Girls

adahle66@gmail.com

James Zhang

Winter Program Coord. - Boys

jameszhang369@yahoo.com

John Cruikshank

Post Season Coordinator

jcruikshank@jmc-2.com

Willam Zhang

BU8 Spring Select

zhangpv@yahoo.com

Jeff Nolan

BU10 Spring Select

bu10palosverdes@yahoo.com

Carola Hynes

BU12 Spring Select

carolahynes@gmail.com

Jeff Frankwick

BU14 Spring Select

jfrankwick@sandbcnosulting.com

Tarrah Vierra Lambert

GU8 Spring Select

tvl@rvlscore.org

Brian Coffey

GU10 Spring Select

bdcoffey@cox.net

David Potter

GU12 Spring Select

david@paradigmventures.com

Rick Fruhling

GU14 Spring Select

frubaru3@cox.net

Chip Cartwright

Summer Soccer

chipc@thecrystalcasino.com

Edgar Mendez

Summer Soccer

edgargmendez@yahoo.com

Larry Manth

Camps / UK

larrymanth@gmail.com

Nathan McHugh

Field Coordinator

mchughclu@gmail.com

Jesse Camp

Field Coordinator

camp1019@gmail.com

Marcello Colaruotolo

Field Coordinator

soccer@affordablefaucets.com

Sam Follis

Post Season Field Coordinator

sam.follis@cox.net

Open

Equipment

Ashley Arthur

Opening and Closing Day

laarthur@yahoo.com

Kristin Ilgunas

Opening and Closing Day

ilgunasfamily@gmail.com

Pam Ewald

Opening and Closing Day

pewald@cox.net

Jeanette Jacobson

Photo Day

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Tarrah Vierra Lambert

Photo Day

tvl@rvlscore.org

Rachel Ewald

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Alexa Cha

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Josie Jacobsen

Youth Volunteer

youthayso10@gmail.com

Bob Murdoch

Board Minutes

bgmurdock@cox.net

Edgar Mendez

Communications

communications.ayso10@yahoo.com

Greg Moore

Website

glmoore007@gmail.com

Mike Mcloughlin

Mail Chimp

mpm570@cox.net

Ashley Arthur

Cultural Affairs

laarthur@yahoo.com

Marlene Beranek

Rickel Scholarship

mommabear45@msn.com

Mark Mitchell

Uniforms

mark.mitchell@unionbank.com

Bob Merchant

Uniforms

bobmerchant@cox.net

Open

Used Uniforms

Jeff Nolan

Trophies/Medals

jnolan@pszjlaw.com

Al Cvitanovich

Walk in Registration Asst.

atcvit@cox.net

Jeanette Jacobsen

Tournament Committee

ta_jacobson@hotmail.com

Wade Welch

Tournament Committee

pvayso@yahoo.com

Dean Kanemitsu

Tournament Committee

dean_kanemitsu@yahoo.com

Brent Daniel

Tournament Committee

bdaniel@grangerco.com

Larry Manth

Tournament Committee

larrymanth@gmail.com

John Cruikshank

Tournament Committee

jcruikshank@jmc-2.com

Tina Palacios

Region Banquet

tinapalacios@cox.net

Alan Kossoff

Regional Commissioner Emeritus

akossoff@kwikalaw.com

 

 

 
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print